Sophie,my little frog.

Frog Sophie for 30 minutes.

She loves sports and listening to frog music.😉😘🤽

This is my third frog

Sophie,my little frog.

Sophie,my little frog.

 

Sophie,my little frog.--2

Sophie,my little frog.–2

 

Sophie,my little frog.-3

Sophie,my little frog.-3

 

Sophie,my little frog.-4

Sophie,my little frog.-4

 

Sophie,my little frog.-5

Sophie,my little frog.-5

Sophie,my little frog.-6

Sophie,my little frog.-6

 

Sophie,my little frog.-7

Sophie,my little frog.-7

 

Sophie,my little frog8

Sophie,my little frog – 8

 

Sophie,my little frog.--9

Sophie,my little frog.–9

 

 

 

Sophie,my little frog.--10

Sophie,my little frog.–10

 

Sophie,my little frog.-11

Sophie,my little frog.-11

 

Sophie,my little frog.-12

Sophie,my little frog.-12

Sophie,my little frog.-14

Sophie,my little frog.-14

 

Sophie,my little frog.-15

Sophie,my little frog.-15

img_0047

Sophie,my little frog.-16

 

 

About leng xuetian(冷雪天)

I am an art lover
This entry was posted in xuetian’s Art, xuetian:life Notes, xuetian:原创摄影(Photography)、生活 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sophie,my little frog.

  1. natuurfreak says:

    But why this little frog is inside?He has to live outside.

    Like

Leave a Reply

